Squadron Blog

News and updates from 2499

@2499ATC - Thursday, 18 January 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 best Ikea furniture assembly skills under test, target frame now ready! https://t.co/eSSso7ygMf
  962 Hits
962 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 18 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 inter-flight quiz night tonight in civilian clothes
  1121 Hits
1121 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 11 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Wednesday is last night to order your meal for Fish and Chip night!!
  1111 Hits
1111 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 05 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Reminder that bowling tomorrow is in Wokingham and NOT Bracknell as initially advertised.
  1224 Hits
1224 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 02 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 wonder what rank I will be this week? https://t.co/jMYVORri6H
  1201 Hits
1201 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 27 November 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 A very rare and interesting PAID weekend job in AVIATION has come up suitable for a career minded senior… https://t.co/53NM25l5E5
  1248 Hits
1248 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 25 November 2017 · Link to post
A fresh morning for #Team2499 to be out for some #VentureAdventure #whatwedo @AirCadets_TVW https://t.co/IsiYR2cZs7
  1116 Hits
1116 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 November 2017 · Link to post
For those #team2499 selected to attend tonight, remember its a 18:30 (6:30pm) start
  1176 Hits
1176 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 01 November 2017 · Link to post
Come and join #team2499, our next Open Evening is on the 8th November at 7:30pm. More details on… https://t.co/bIzda0RzSL
  1353 Hits
1353 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 10 October 2017 · Link to post
Grob_Tutor_photographed_over_Lincolnshire._MOD_45142173

#team2499 Air Cadet Pilot Scheme (ACPS) 2018/19 - Nominations open. See OC for eligibility and application forms https://t.co/GMTsrhcuvu

  1372 Hits
1372 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 08 October 2017 · Link to post
27045111161_0db1a051b1_z

Time to think about a career in aviation? Plenty of @aircadets working for @NATS #Team2499 @ComdtAC https://t.co/Y4MkdNcrtN

  1554 Hits
1554 Hits

@2499ATC - Friday, 06 October 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 - Flying is cancelled https://t.co/lNlu0cHgBI
  1348 Hits
1348 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 30 September 2017 · Link to post
regal2250_IMG_20170930_151943

#team2499 the expensive items carefully moved https://t.co/dtEOPvBcH7

  1384 Hits
1384 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 30 September 2017 · Link to post
IMG_0007

#team2499 are back in #woky thanks to Parents, Civcom for help with the move and https://t.co/U9b04VETZl for the ve… https://t.co/FmeALAdKPm

 

  1362 Hits
1362 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 25 September 2017 · Link to post
DKkIcQAW4AADbO_20170925-154518_1

#woky #team2499 have the keys! https://t.co/xsWZT6tswk

  1341 Hits
1341 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 24 September 2017 · Link to post
DKgAkF4XUAEpcN9

And #Team2499 in there somewhere! https://t.co/LEesUu0lQ7

  1440 Hits
1440 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 19 September 2017 · Link to post
#Team2499 are looking to be on air for Blue Ham 2017-2 from our new HQ #alphacharlie #hamr https://t.co/C2vUu9hfzF
  1366 Hits
1366 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 14 September 2017 · Link to post
DJtqux5W4AA3-g8

Busy times this week for #Team2499 including the National Radio Exercise on HF (and in the dark) with our new anten… https://t.co/aSpoS1AfYM

  1353 Hits
1353 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 11 September 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 - last chance this evening to book your Dining-in night tickets.
  1447 Hits
1447 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 05 September 2017 · Link to post
Living in #woky , in Year 8 or above? Come along to Holme Grange School at 7:30 and see what #team2499 Wokingham Air Cadets can offer.
  1393 Hits
1393 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla