@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
And exciting times for the #Team2499 Sqn Staff as well today with the March Programme ready for review a whole day early #SteadyOn
711 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
This weekend we have cadets from #Woky on drill & ceremonial and radio comms training courses with @AirCadets_TVW #WhatWeDo #Team2499
689 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Challenge time - next intake starts Wednesday 1st March - see website for details. #Team2499 @WokyPaper https://t.co/E61LEtUkRN…
738 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Planning for 2017 Annual Inspection starts soon. Time to check the archives... #Team2499 #woky https://t.co/Unx9nw4YGO
829 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 05 February 2017 · Link to post
Our next intake is starting on Wednesday 1st March - see our website for details and join #Team2499 in #woky https://t.co/kNEoKb0tny
738 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 31 January 2017 · Link to post
February Training Programme now available for #Team2499 on the forum. Tomorrow night is OC's Parade and Monthly Drill Comp in No2.
789 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 30 January 2017 · Link to post
And #team2499 ? https://t.co/U01sraofp4
789 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 28 January 2017 · Link to post
Details of ATC Sunday (5 Feb remember...) with @1116ATC now on the forum for #Team2499
799 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 · Link to post
Must be #burnsnight for #woky #team2499 https://t.co/DIKskFOHvH
779 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 · Link to post
RT @bevncherry: @2499ATC It's been a successful Haggis hunting season. Prepped and ready for #BurnsNight2017 #Team2499 #whatwedo https://t.…
813 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 21 January 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 wondering if that just means @150Sqn has to go? #OffTheHook #OnlyJoking https://t.co/EwqPnh9QRC
877 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 18 January 2017 · Link to post
Check the forum for Menin Gate and Belgium Battlefield trip 24-27 March https://t.co/jELteLzAuL #ActNow #lestweforget #Team2499
1003 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 09 January 2017 · Link to post
First parade night of 2017 for #Team2499 tonight - Squadron Briefing and some training led by our NCO Team - No3 Dress #BackInAction #woky
947 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 08 January 2017 · Link to post
Multi-Story Foot Drill training facility under construction in #woky Thanks @WBCMayor 😉 #Team2499 https://t.co/sJnpwky7KW
905 Hits

@2499ATC - Friday, 06 January 2017 · Link to post
And the January Programme is there for #Team2499 as well #TallyHo2017 #whatwedo
927 Hits

@2499ATC - Friday, 06 January 2017 · Link to post
First set of @AirCadets_TVW courses published on the Forum for #Team2499 to sign up for. NCO, radio and first aid training plus others.
926 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 20 December 2016 · Link to post
A night of aviation with #Team2499 (and @carolvorders ) for our last training night of 2016. Just fish & chips now! https://t.co/dzB9MDauyd
1006 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 14 December 2016 · Link to post
#team2499 Time to order your Christmas Fish and Chips meal, see forum for details. Its FLIPS night once more!
954 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 10 December 2016 · Link to post
2499 Wokingham Squadron - Continuity Drill 2016 #team2499 https://t.co/aqJpcl4mbS via @YouTube
978 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 27 November 2016 · Link to post
Urban pacification operations in #Woky for #Team2499 today as part of the Winter Carnival #whatwedo https://t.co/zp6aEjGbjR
920 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla