2499 Air Cadets News Account

This is the news feed 2499 Air Cadets. Use the bar below the news item to move between newer and older entries.
2499 has not set their biography yet
Mar
26

@2499ATC - Sunday, 26 March 2017 · Link to post
March anniversary for #team2499 https://t.co/qqV9zvcNOT
  1151 Hits
1151 Hits
Mar
20

@2499ATC - Monday, 20 March 2017 · Link to post
The trouble with #VentureAdventure is that it never quite leaves you #Team2499 @1116atc #whatwedo #ShouldKnowBetter https://t.co/5FFAhXzC28
  1162 Hits
1162 Hits
Mar
16

@2499ATC - Thursday, 16 March 2017 · Link to post
Another busy week of parade nights complete. And thanks to FS T from @1116ATC for the extra Heartstart nights. #Teamwork #Team2499
  1182 Hits
1182 Hits
Mar
13

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 March 2017 · Link to post
Night Nav for #Team2499 T Flight tonight. #whatwedo #wherearewe https://t.co/78LNEE8jXk
  1185 Hits
1185 Hits
Mar
08

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 08 March 2017 · Link to post
The #Team2499 firing point on #IWD2017 #OnTarget #acp18v3 https://t.co/ZNCK3L163X
  1232 Hits
1232 Hits
Mar
06

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 March 2017 · Link to post
No3 Dress tonight, programme had to be notified. Now updated and on the forum. #Team2499
  1244 Hits
1244 Hits
Mar
03

@2499ATC - Friday, 03 March 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 still two places for flying on 11th March. use them or lose them!
  1221 Hits
1221 Hits
Mar
02

@2499ATC - Thursday, 02 March 2017 · Link to post
Well done to our newest NCOs promoted last night Cpl D and Cpl P. #WelcomeAboard #Team2499
  1253 Hits
1253 Hits
Feb
28

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 28 February 2017 · Link to post
Information on the forum for #Team2499 in preparation for tomorrow's monthly brief. #GetAheadOfTheGame
  1290 Hits
1290 Hits
Feb
21

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 21 February 2017 · Link to post
March training programme available for #Team2499 on the forum. NCO team especially check your sessions and ask if you need to #PlanWhatWeDo
  1275 Hits
1275 Hits
Feb
13

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 February 2017 · Link to post
And #Team2499 are in amongst the @AirCadets_TVW masses... #TeamTVW https://t.co/ayhl2TqsyJ
  1397 Hits
1397 Hits
Feb
12

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
And exciting times for the #Team2499 Sqn Staff as well today with the March Programme ready for review a whole day early #SteadyOn
  1350 Hits
1350 Hits
Feb
12

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
This weekend we have cadets from #Woky on drill & ceremonial and radio comms training courses with @AirCadets_TVW #WhatWeDo #Team2499
  1336 Hits
1336 Hits
Feb
06

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Challenge time - next intake starts Wednesday 1st March - see website for details. #Team2499 @WokyPaper https://t.co/E61LEtUkRN…
  1413 Hits
1413 Hits
Feb
06

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Planning for 2017 Annual Inspection starts soon. Time to check the archives... #Team2499 #woky https://t.co/Unx9nw4YGO
  1528 Hits
1528 Hits
Feb
05

@2499ATC - Sunday, 05 February 2017 · Link to post
Our next intake is starting on Wednesday 1st March - see our website for details and join #Team2499 in #woky https://t.co/kNEoKb0tny
  1484 Hits
1484 Hits
Jan
31

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 31 January 2017 · Link to post
February Training Programme now available for #Team2499 on the forum. Tomorrow night is OC's Parade and Monthly Drill Comp in No2.
  1534 Hits
1534 Hits
Jan
30

@2499ATC - Monday, 30 January 2017 · Link to post
And #team2499 ? https://t.co/U01sraofp4
  1508 Hits
1508 Hits
Jan
28

@2499ATC - Saturday, 28 January 2017 · Link to post
Details of ATC Sunday (5 Feb remember...) with @1116ATC now on the forum for #Team2499
  1536 Hits
1536 Hits
Jan
25

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 · Link to post
Must be #burnsnight for #woky #team2499 https://t.co/DIKskFOHvH
  1493 Hits
1493 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla